How to watch Chipper Jones enter Baseball Hall of Fame

A list of what may be the 20 most beloved Atlanta Braves (in no particular order). Hank Aaron. Dale Murphy. Chipper Jones. The skipper, Bobby Cox. Jeff Francoeur. Freddie Freeman. Fred McGriff. John Smoltz. Greg Maddux. Tom Glavine. Javy Lopez (right). Brian McCann. Ralph Garr. Andres Galarraga. Tim Hudson. Terry Pendleton. Phil Niekro. Sid Bream. Craig Kimbrel. Dansby Swanson.

Former Braves third baseman Chipper Jones will be inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame Sunday in Cooperstown, N.Y.

MoreA look at the AJC's best of Chipper Jones

Here’s what you should know if you want to watch Sunday’s Induction Ceremony:

Time: 1:30 p.m.

TV: Live on MLB Network