Where to watch, listen, stream Saints at Falcons

Credit: AP file photo/Derick Hingle

Credit: AP file photo/Derick Hingle

FLOWERY BRANCH — What you should know about Sunday’s season opener when the Saints (0-0, 9-8 in 2021) face the Falcons (0-0, 7-10) at Mercedes-Benz Stadium:

Time: 1 p.m. Sunday

TV: Fox. Play-by-play: Kenny Albert. Analyst: Jonathan Vilma. Sideline: Shannon Spake.

Local radio: 92.9 The Game. Play-by-play: Wes Durham. Analyst: Dave Archer. Executive producer: Beau Morgan. Pregame show with Chris Goforth and Harper LeBel starts at 11 a.m.

Satellite radio: SiriusXM NFL Radio – Falcons channel 225 (801). Saints channel 384 (822).

Livestream: Streaming inside the Atlanta market: Fans in the Atlanta market can stream the game on the Atlanta Falcons app. NFL app (subscription required). Out of the country: GamePass International.

For more content about The Atlanta Falcons

Follow me on Twitter @DorlandoAJC

On Facebook at  Atlanta Falcons News Now

On Instagram at DorlandoLed

Atlanta Falcons coverage on The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

The Bow Tie Chronicles

Atlanta Falcons 2022 NFL schedule

Sun., Sept. 11 vs. New Orleans Saints, 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. Sept. 18 at Los Angeles Rams, 4:05 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 25 at Seattle, 4:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 2, Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 9, at Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 16 vs. San Francisco, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 23 at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 30 vs. Carolina, 1 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 6 vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 1 p.m.

Thur., Nov. 10 vs. at Carolina, 8:15 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Chicago, 1 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 27 at Washington, 1 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 4 vs. Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

BYE WEEK

Sun., Dec. 18 at New Orleans, TBD

Sat., Dec. 24, at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Arizona, 1 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 8 vs. Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.