Cobb, Atlanta, Fulton students to return Wednesday after winter storm

Cobb County School District announced just after 3 p.m. that it will reopen on Wednesday. 

Other districts also have said students will be back in school, including Atlanta, Fulton, DeKalb, Cherokee and Clayton

The districts were among many metro Atlanta school districts that closed Tuesday because of a winter storm.  

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Most read

  1. 1 Zombie deer disease: Chronic wasting disease in humans, symptoms
  2. 2 Man killed in port-a-potty fire outside Baltimore Ravens stadium 
  3. 3 Georgia Bulldogs

More from AJC