The road to Philips Arena: South Region TV times, networks

Complete NCAA tournament TV schedule: Thursday | Friday

One member of this year’s Final Four will come through Philips Arena.

Four survivors from the NCAA South region will play Sweet 16 games Thursday, March 22, with the winners meeting to decide a Final Four berth Saturday, March 24.

Here are the first-round schedules for the 16 teams in the NCAA South (with a link to find live results when the games are underway):

Thursday games (first round)

3 Tennessee vs. 14 Wright State, 12:40 p.m., truTV

6 Miami (Fla.) vs. 11 Loyola-Chicago, 3:10 p.m., truTV

5 Kentucky vs. 12 Davidson, 7:10 p.m., CBS

4 Arizona vs. 13 Buffalo, 9:40 p.m., CBS

Friday games (first round)

2 Cincinnati vs. 15 Georgia State, 2 p.m., TBS

7 Nevada vs. 10 Texas, 4:30 p.m., TBS

8 Creighton vs. 9 Kansas State, 6:50 p.m., TNT

1 Virginia vs. 16 Maryland-Baltimore County, 9:20 p.m., TNT

Saturday games (second round)

Tennessee/Wright State vs. Miami/Loyola, TBD
Kentucky/Davidson vs. Arizona/Buffalo, TBD

Sunday games (second round)

Cincinnati/Georgia State vs. Nevada/Texas, TBD

Creighton/Kansas State vs. Virginia/UMBC, TBD