Bragbook for Jan. 12

Patrick Quirk of Sandy Springs was named to Maryville University's dean's list.

Tyrik Elijah Jones of Lithonia was named to Spartanburg Methodist College's president's list.

Kristin Ernst of Kennesaw was named Cobb County Caseworker of the Year.

Gwendolyn Boyce of Dallas and Kristin Baumann of Euharlee were initiated into Augusta University's Phi Kappa Phi honor society.

Michael Pirro of Acworth, Patrick Govia of Alpharetta, Tommy Travis of Atlanta, April Mapp of Barnesville, Bryant Villada of Buford, Sonia Jenkins of Cherry Log, Timothy Tapp of Cumming, Caralyn Freeman and Victoria Harris-Ferguson of Conyers, Janice Jones of Covington, Olivia King and Evelyn Phillips of Decatur, Charlene Gregory and Liliya Kyrychenko of Duluth, Jennifer Sykes of Dunwoody, Ebonee Robinson of Ellenwood, Doris Grier of Fayetteville, Stacy Braddy, Karen Feagin, Miramar Salame of Kennesaw, Nathan Humphries and Gregory Snyder of Lawrenceville, Suzanne Poplin of Lilburn, Natelie Williams of Lithonia, Arthur Wilson of Mableton, Kenneth Smith of McDonough, Angel Adams of Newnan, Julio Santiago of Norcross, Daryl Pilgrim of Oxford and Michelle Roberts of Woodstock were named to Georgia Southwestern State University's academic achievement list.

Leila Bowman of Buford, Megan Dunn and Allana McInnis of Kennesaw, Leat Kodua of Lawrenceville, Andrew Flynn of Lilburn, Michael Chaves of Senoia and Gina DeLise of Woodstock were named to University of Evansville's dean's list.

Alandas Careese McGraw of Loganville and Darius Cortez Blackwell of Monroe graduated from Mars Hill University.

Jordan Davis of Alpharetta, Daniel Colville of Atlanta and Ian Marshall of Roswell were named to Lehigh University's dean's list.

Nife Koumodji of Covington, Tommy Easley of Lawrenceville and Obike Ibeka of Powder Springs were named to Bismarck State College's president's honor roll.