Early voting for Georgia’s presidential primary is under way

As The Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports, several Metro Atlanta Counties have expanded early voting hours and locations since the last presidential election in 2012. You can learn more about that expansion here.

For information on your registration status and to find early-voting locations in your county, visit the Secretary of State's voter web page at sos.ga.gov or by contact your local election office.


Choose a link to Find early voting information for: DeKalb County | Gwinnett County | Cobb County | North Fulton | Fulton County |  Douglas County | Clayton County | Fayette County | More locations

About the Author

Editors' Picks