Photo: AJC
Photo: AJC

Trivia: 2018 champions that went undefeated

Which of Georgia's eight state champions went undefeated in 2018? (Answer Friday)

Answer to Wednesday's question: The eight GHSA head coaches that have retired with more than 200 victories, all at the same school, are Larry Campbell of Lincoln County (477), Dan Pitts of Mary Persons (346), Bill Chappell of Dalton (317), Buck Godfrey of Southwest DeKalb (273), Wright Bazemore of Valdosta (265), Charlie Grisham of Carrollton (261), Bobby Gruhn of Gainesville (254) and Max Bass of Newnan (203). 

Produced by Georgia High School Football Daily, a free e-mail newsletter. To join the mailing list, click here.

About the Author