2018 NFL Draft order: Browns pick first; where will Falcons?

The Cleveland Browns own the No. 1 pick of the 2018 NFL Draft, which will be held April 26-28 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

The tentative order of the first round was announced by the NFL Monday and is subject to change based on the playoffs results. 

One curiousity about this year's draft order is that since Oakland and San Francisco have the same strength-of-schedule, and neither the divisional nor the conference tie-breaker applies, the tie for the ninth and 10th positions will be determined by a coin flip. 

The Falcons, as of right now, will be picking in the 25th spot. 


Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Most read

  1. 1 Who is James Shaw Jr., the man who disarmed the Waffle House shooter?
  2. 2 Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter send regrets for Bush funeral
  3. 3 Police: Hidden camera discovered in Starbucks bathroom in North Fulton


1. Cleveland Browns 
2. New York Giants 
3. Indianapolis Colts 
4. Houston Texans (traded to Cleveland) 
5. Denver Broncos 
6. New York Jets 
7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 
8. Chicago Bears 
9. Oakland Raiders^ 
10. San Francisco 49ers^ 
11. Miami Dolphins 
12. Cincinnati Bengals 
13. Washington Redskins 
14. Green Bay Packers 
15. Arizona Cardinals 
16. Baltimore Ravens 
17. Los Angeles Chargers 
18. Seattle Seahawks 
19. Dallas Cowboys 
20. Detroit Lions 
21. Tennessee Titans* 
22. Buffalo Bills* 
23. Jacksonville Jaguars* 
24. Kansas City Chiefs* (traded to Buffalo) 
25. Atlanta Falcons* 
26. Los Angeles Rams* 
27. New Orleans Saints* 
28. Carolina Panthers* 
29. Pittsburgh Steelers* 
30. Philadelphia Eagles* 
31. New England Patriots* 
32. Minnesota Vikings* 


*- Subject to Playoffs; ^- The ninth and 10th selections will be decided by coin flip

More from AJC