Atlanta Hawks release ownership roster

The Atlanta Hawks Basketball Club released a full roster of its ownership group Thursday.

In addition to principal owner Tony Ressler and Grant Hill the group consists of (in alphabetical order):

Sara Blakely *

James Cox Chambers Sr. *

Michael Gearon Jr. *

Bob Goodman

Jesse Itzler *

David Moore

David Novak

Steven Price

Rick Schnall

Jeffrey Seaman *

Rutherford Seydel *

Mitesh (Mit) Shah *

Robert Sheft *

Sam Soni *

Steven Starker

Ted Virtue

David Wasserman

* - Denotes Atlanta-based or significant local presence