Fulton sets early voting sites for July 26 election

Fulton County has announced early voting locations in Roswell, Sandy Springs, East Point, College Park and Atlanta for the July 26 general primary runoff and nonpartisan election. Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and Saturday, July 16.

July 5-22 and Saturday, July 16: Fulton County Government Center, 130 Peachtree St. SW, Suite 2186, Atlanta; North Fulton Service Annex, Room 128, 7741 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs; South Fulton Service Center, 5600 Stonewall Tell Road, College Park.

July 18-22: Four additional locations open: Chastain Park Recreation Center, 140 W. Wieuca Road NW, Atlanta; Adamsville Recreation Center, 3201 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Atlanta; East Roswell Branch, 2301 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell; East Point Library, 2757 Main St., East Point.

Information: www.fultonelections.com or 404-730-7072.