Head coach Paul Johnson of the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets speaks in his radio during the second half against the Miami Hurricanes at Bobby Dodd Stadium on October 1, 2016 in Atlanta, Georgia. Miami won 35-21. (Photo by Daniel Shirey/Getty Images)
Photo: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Photo: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

The Paul Johnson Show returns for the 2017 season

The Paul Johnson Show will return for the 2017 season on Monday.

The season opener of the Paul Johnson Show will be held at the Three Dolar Cafe on Northside Drive NW near Georgia Tech’s campus.

During the 2017 football season, Johnson will be interviewed by Andy Demetra, the voice of the Yellow Jackets, from 7 p.m. - 8 p.m every Monday at Three Dollar Cafe.

Fans who attend can submit questions to Johnson. Fans who cannot attend can listen live on 680 The Fan, 93.7 FM and statewide on the IMG Sports Network.

Fans not in attendance can also ask Johnson questions by calling 1-866-477-7020, texting CPJ to 71855 or using the hashtag #askcpj on Twitter.

Monday’s show can only be heard on the TuneIn app or 106.3 FM/1230 AM due to a conflict with the Atlanta Braves game.

The 2017 Paul Johnson Show full schedule: 

When: Mondays - 7-8 p.m.

Where: Three Dollar Cafe - 1000 Northside Drive 

  • Monday, August 28 (106.3 FM/1230 AM*)
  • Monday, September 11 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM) 
  • Monday, September 18 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)
  • Monday, September 25 (106.3 FM/1230 AM*) 
  • Tuesday, October 3 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)
  • Monday, October 9 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM) 
  • Monday, October 16 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)
  • Monday, October 23 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM) 
  • Monday, October 30 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)
  • Monday, November 6 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM) 
  • Monday, November 13 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)
  • Monday, November 20 (680 The Fan/93.7 FM)

Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.

X