VOTE: Who are the Falcons’ Top 4 players of all time?

Which four would be in your Falcons’ “Mount Rushmore?"

In 54 NFL seasons, the Atlanta Falcons have amassed 365 wins in 832 games, played in 24 playoff games (winning 10) and made two Super Bowl appearances.

The Atlanta Journal-Constitution continues its series determining the top four contributors — players, coaches, management or owners — for some of our professional franchises and colleges. A fan vote will be a part of the process as we get a list of 10 candidates to four. We started with the Atlanta Braves and Atlanta Hawks.

Here is a list of 10 candidates for the Falcons (in alphabetical order): All went to a Pro Bowl; two started in more than 220 games over 18 years (Mike Kenn and Jeff Van Note); one was the first quarterback in NFL history to run for 1,000 yards in a season (Michael Vick, 2006); another was a league MVP (Matt Ryan, 2016); and two have more than 1,200 catches for more than 10,000 receiving yards (Julio Jones and Roddy White) as Falcons.

Which four would be in your Falcons’ “Mount Rushmore?” Select your players here:

We will leave the voting open for a week and then later reveal the voting results and final selections as determined by the AJC staff.