Here are the players from Georgia high schools invited to NFL combine

More than two dozen former Georgia high school players are among the 337 who were invited to the NFL scouting combine this year.

The list was announced by the NFL on Friday. The combine will take place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis from Feb. 24-March 1, with the first on-field drills scheduled for March 27.

All of but one of the schools represented are Georgia High School Association schools. The exception is John Milledge Academy, a small private school in Milledgeville that competes in the Georgia Independent School Association. Harrison Bryant, a tight end from Florida Atlantic, played at John Milledge Academy.

Here is the list of the 26 players:

Player, Pos., High school, college
Tremayne Anchrum, OL, McEachern HS, Clemson
Derrick Brown, DT, Lanier HS, Auburn
Essang Bassey, DB, Columbus HS, Wake Forest
Rodrigo Blankenship, K, Sprayberry HS, Georgia
Harrison Bryant, TE, John Milledge Academy, Florida Atlantic
Marquez Callaway, WR, Warner Robins HS, Tennessee
Quintez Cephus, WR, Stratford Academy, Wisconsin
Josiah Coatney, DL, Chapel Hill HS, Mississippi
DeeJay Dallas, RB, Glynn Academy, Miami
Kyle Dugger, DB, Whitewater HS, Lenoir-Rhyne
Blake Ferguson, LS, Buford HS, LSU
Jake Fromm, QB, Houston County HS, Georgia
Antonio Gandy-Golden, WR, Paulding County HS, Liberty
Antonio Gibson, WR, Eagle's Landing HS, Memphis
Jonathan Greenard, DL, Hiram HS, Florida
Brian Herrien, RB, New Manchester HS, Georgia
Jordan Mack, LB, Wesleyan School, Virginia
Xavier McKinney, DB, Roswell HS, Alabama
Jared Pinkney, TE, Norcross HS, Vanderbilt
Chauncey Rivers, DL, Stephenson HS, Mississippi State
A.J. Terrell, DB, Westlake HS, Clemson
Andrew Thomas, OL, Pace Academy, Georgia
Kindle Vildor, DB, North Clayton HS, Georgia Southern
Charlie Woerner, TE, Rabun County HS, Georgia
D.J. Wonnum, DL, Stephenson HS, South Carolina
Jabari Zuniga, DL, Sprayberry HS, Florida