Masters: Pairings for first two rounds

Pairings for the first and second rounds of the Masters at Augusta National:

8 a.m./11:07 a.m.: Daniel Summerhays and Russell Henley.

8:11 a.m./11:18 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Brendan Steele and Jhonattan Vegas.

8:22 a.m./11:29 a.m.: Mike Weir, Billy Hurley III and Scott Piercy.

8:33 a.m./11:40 am.: Larry Mize, Brian Stuard and Stewart Hagestad.

8:44 a.m./11:51 a.m.: Soren Kjeldsen, Kevin Chappell and Jim Furyk.

8:55 a.m./12:13 p.m.: Sandy Lyle, Sean O’Hair and Scott Gregory.

9:06 a.m./12:24 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen and Adam Hadwin.

9:17 a.m./12:35 p.m.: Tommy Fleetwood, Gary Woodland and J.B. Holmes.

9:28 a.m./12:46 p.m.: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner and Andy Sullivan.

9:39 a.m./12:57 p.m.: Francesco Molinari, Daniel Berger and Thomas Pieters.

10:01 a.m./1:08 p.m.: Fred Couples, Paul Casey and Kevin Na.

10:12 a.m./1:19 p.m.: Russell Knox, Rickie Fowler and Hideki Matsuyama.

10:23 a.m./1:30 p.m.: Branden Grace, Brooks Koepka and Jeunghun Wang.

10:34 a.m./1:41 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Martin Kaymer and Matthew Fitzpatrick.

10:45 a.m./1:52 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello and Si Woo Kim.

10:56 a.m./2:03 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose and Jason Day.

11:07 a.m./8 a.m.: Rod Pampling and William McGirt.

11:18 a.m./8:11 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Hudson Swafford and Roberto Castro.

11:29 a.m./8:22 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, James Hahn and Brad Dalke.

11:40 a.m./8:33 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Pat Perez and Byeong Hun An.

11:51 a.m./8:44 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Ryan Moore and Webb Simpson.

12:13 p.m./8:55 a.m.: Ernie Els, Jason Dufner and Bernd Wiesberger.

12:24 p.m./9:06 a.m.: Danny Willett, Matt Kuchar and Curtis Luck.

12:35 p.m./9:17 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Emiliano Grillo and Toto Gana.

12:46 p.m./9:28 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Henrik Stenson and Tyrrell Hatton.

12:57 p.m./9:39 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Steve Stricker and Mackenzie Hughes.

1:08 p.m./10:01 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Chris Wood and Yuta Ikeda.

1:19 p.m./10:12 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Lee Westwood and Shane Lowry.

1:30 p.m./10:23 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Alex Noren and Patrick Reed.

1:41 p.m./10:34 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Hideto Tanihara and Jon Rahm.

1:52 p.m./10:45 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Bill Haas and Justin Thomas.

2:03 p.m./10:56 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson and Jimmy Walker.

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Most read

  1. 1 With arrival of Trae Young, can Hawks really keep Dennis Schroder?
  2. 2 Braves rally after bullpen collapse in ninth, but lose to Orioles in 1
  3. 3 Busy Bee opening second Atlanta location

More from AJC