How Georgia counties voted in the 2018 Georgia Gubernatorial election

By Emily Merwin DiRico

County level results for the Nov. 6, 2018 Gubernatorial race between Stacey Abrams, Brian Kemp and Ted Metz. This map will update live as results are posted.

Related: Metro Atlanta precinct-level results map | Precinct results for all Georgia counties