List of Clayton sheriff's badges sought

The list is up to date as of 4 p.m. Tuesday, said Lt. Brian Crisp, commander of the sheriff's fugitive squad.

The AJC contacted some of these people and have included their comments in the story. Other people hung up on a reporter or did not return phone calls. Some said they never actually received a badge.

Individuals named on this list are asked to contact Crisp at 678-614-2216.

Johnnie L. Jenkins, Proactive Management

Devele Dewayne Anoreus, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Stanley Byers, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy and Riverdale City Council candidate

Wayne John Butler, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Steve E. Gass, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Jimmy R. Gibson, pastor at Mount Olive Baptist Church in Atlanta

Harper L. Mackie, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Rogers Von Miller, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Thomas Mueed, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Yves L. Leveque, Rainbow House

George Poplus

Raymond C. Sandford, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Mark A. Veazey, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Robert. W. Webb, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Reed E. Pollarol, reserve officer

Byran C. Perry, reserve officer

Harry M. Roper, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Byron Stone, reserve officer

Steven W. Stewart, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Wendell R. Johnson, reserve officer

Raymond Langford, reserve officer

Jason J. Louria, reserve officer

Lilton Marks, reserve officer

Alan L. McClendon, traffic specialist

Andrea D. Horton, reserve officer

Deleon Gibson, traffic specialist

James L. Gilchrist, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

Lord S. Foster, Georgia Department of Corrections

Teruko V. Dixon, ex-Clayton Sheriff's deputy

James E. Carroll, reserve officer

Chad W. Corrigan, reserve officer

Michael W. Bell, reserve officer

Ndubueze Alaka

Stephanie D. Campbell, former Riverdale City Council candidate

Cecil B. Day

Jerome Dules, Community Church in Riverdale

Han S. Jung, owner of Hans Cars in Duluth

Hony M. Kim, Korean Safety Patrol in Atlanta

Young Kim, Korean Safety Patrol in Atlanta

Ian B. Martin, BEPC

Melvin Pacheco, Pep Boys

Gregory Pollard

Tony A. Thompson, pastor at Happy Valley Baptist Church in Newnan

Robin Vickers, Trust Bank

Tom Martinez, Clayton Commission employee

Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.