Bragbook for March 16

Meghan Carey of Alpharetta was named to the Dean's List for the Fall 2017 semester at Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire.

Kelly Fitzgerald of Marietta, Franchesca Hauck of Peacthree Corners, Jaylen Hudson and Joseph Twiner of Atlanta, Paige Innes of Johns Creek, Ellie Rizzo of Alpharetta and Catherine Vogt of Buford made the University of Dayton fall 2017 dean's list.

Imani Hedgeman of Fayetteville, Selah Malcoln of Alpharetta and Shriya Pathania of Cumming made the Fall 2017 Dean's List at the University at Albany.

Jayde Knoerr of Ball Ground made the Dean's Honor List at Cedarville University.

Chattahoochee High School senior Puneet Singh has been named one of more than 4,500 candidates in the 2018 U.S. Presidential Scholars Program.

Kimberly Morakis (Italy) and Matthew Berry (Spain) both of Marietta were part of the fall 2017 Miami University study abroad class.

Alicia Hines of Roswell Named to USC Aiken President's List for Fall 2017.

Taylor Stark of Peachtree City was named to the dean's list at Olivet Nazarene University during the fall 2017 semester.

Daniel Joseph DeSousa of Smyrna, Skylar Anne Ellery of Milton, Ryan Nicole Prussack of Atlanta, Owen Patrick Gagnon and Lindsey Brooke Laubenstein of Alpharetta and    Hannah B. Lagod of Marietta were named to James Madison University's dean's list for the fall 2017 semester.