Garth Brooks and Target releasing 10-disc box set, including 'Friends in Low Places' remake


Garth Brooks is giving fans a nifty Christmas present – a reasonably-priced boxed set of 10 CDs, including his new studio album.

"Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection" arrives Nov. 11 – two weeks prior to the street date of his recently announced album "Gunslinger" – and includes his double live CD, "The Road," as well as a slew of unreleased tracks.

Among those is the worthy keepsake of the 25th anniversary edition of "Friends in Low Places" featuring guests George Strait, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line and Keith Urban.

The set is priced at $29.99 and available for pre-order now on

A limited holiday edition of the bundle will include “Christmas Together,” the first-ever duets album with Brooks and wife Trisha Yearwood.

Here is the full track listing for “Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection”:

Old School

  1. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  2. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. 1982+
  4. Unwound
  5. Longneck Bottle
  6. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
  7. Good Ol' Boys Like Me
  8. Amos Moses
  9. That Ol' Wind
  10. Alabama Clay
  11. White Lightning
  12. Don't Close Your Eyes

Midnight Fire

  1. Shameless
  2. The Red Strokes
  3. She's Every Woman
  4. What She's Doing Now
  5. In Another's Eyes (The Duet with Trisha Yearwood)
  6. One Night a Day
  7. A Friend to Me
  8. Anonymous
  9. Victim Of The Game
  10. Which One of Them
  11. More Than A Memory
  12. To Make You Feel My Love


  1. Good Ride Cowboy
  2. Rodeo
  3. That Girl Is A Cowboy
  4. Rodeo Or Mexico
  5. Night Rider's Lament
  6. My Baby No Esta Aqui
  7. Cowgirl's Saddle
  8. Cowboy Bill
  9. Midnight Sun
  10. Rodeo And Juliet
  11. In Lonesome Dove
  12. The Cowboy Song

The Road (Disc One)

  1. Standing Outside The Fire
  2. Rodeo
  3. Shameless
  4. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. That Summer
  6. In Another's Eyes (Duet With Trisha Yearwood)+
  7. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  8. Unanswered Prayers
  9. Longneck Bottle
  10. One Night A Day+
  11. To Make You Feel My Love
  12. Wrapped Up In You (Featuring Keb Mo)
  13. The River
  14. American Pie (Featuring Don McLean)+

The Road (Disc Two)

  1. The Thunder Rolls (The Long Version)
  2. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
  3. Two Piña Coladas
  4. More Than A Memory
  5. Good Ride Cowboy
  6. Wild As The Wind (Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
  7. Working For A Living (The Duet With Huey Lewis In LA)
  8. It's Your Song
  9. New York State Of Mind (The Duet With Billy Joel)+
  10. Midnight Sun+
  11. The Dance


  1. The Dance
  2. Standing Outside The Fire
  3. Unanswered Prayers
  4. Thicker Than Blood
  5. How You Ever Gonna Know
  6. The Change
  7. Belleau Wood
  8. People Loving People
  9. The River
  10. Mom
  11. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
  12. When You Come Back To Me Again

The Covers

  1. Against The Wind
  2. Sweet Home Alabama
  3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  4. Mrs. Robinson
  5. Midnight Train To Georgia
  6. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  7. Hard Luck Woman (With Kiss)
  8. Who'll Stop The Rain
  9. Wild World
  10. All Right Now
  11. Drift Away
  12. Goodnight Saigon


  1. Against The Grain
  2. She's Tired Of Boys
  3. Rollin'
  4. Addicted To Love
  5. Cold Like That
  6. You Move Me
  7. Ireland
  8. Don't Cross The River
  9. I'll Be The Wind
  10. Doctor My Eyes
  11. Working For A Living (The Duet With Huey Lewis)
  12. Do What You Gotta Do

Turn It Up

  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. That Summer
  3. You Wreck Me
  4. Why Ain't I Running
  5. Wrapped Up In You
  6. I'd Rather Have Nothing
  7. Allison Miranda
  8. Black Water
  9. Midnight Train
  10. Dixie Chicken
  11. Man Against Machine
  12. Two Piña Coladas


  1. Honky-Tonk Somewhere+
  2. Weekend+
  3. Ask Me How I Know+
  4. Baby, Let's Lay Down And Dance+
  5. He Really Loves You+
  6. Whiskey To Wine+
  7. BANG! BANG! +
  8. Pure Adrenaline+
  9. 8teen+
  10. SugarCane+
  11. Cowboys and Friends+ (Target exclusive track)
  12. Friends In Low Places – 25th Anniversary Edition+ (Target exclusive track)

+ indicates previously unreleased track