Il Divo will bring its holiday celebration to Atlanta

Il Divo will celebrate the holidays in Atlanta.
Il Divo will celebrate the holidays in Atlanta.

Vocal quartet Il Divo will return to Atlanta for a holiday tour to complement their platinum-selling “The Christmas Collection” album.

The group will bring "A Holiday Song Celebration" to Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre at 8 p.m. Dec. 1. Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Aug. 2 via www.ticketmaster.com. A Citi cardmember pre-sale will run from 10 a.m. July 30 through 10 p.m. Aug. 1 through www.citientertainment.com.

The classical crossover artists brought their “Timeless” tour to the Cobb venue last year.

IL DIVO: A HOLIDAY SONG CELEBRATION 
Sat Nov 16 Ottawa, ON* EY Centre 

Sun Nov 17 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre 
Tue Nov 19 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center 
Wed Nov 20 New York, NY Beacon Theatre 
Fri Nov 22 Buffalo, NY Shea's Buffalo Theatre 
Sat Nov 23 Atlantic City, NJ* Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City 
Mon Nov 25 Montreal, QC Théâtre Saint Denis 
Tue Nov 26 Toronto, ON Queen Elizabeth Theater 
Fri Nov 29 Durham, NC DPAC Durham 
Sun Dec 01 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center 
Tue Dec 03 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre 
Wed Dec 04 Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre 
Fri Dec 06 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater 
Sat Dec 07 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre 
Tue Dec 10 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater 
Wed Dec 11 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater 
Fri Dec 13 Houston, TX Revention Music Center 
Sun Dec 15 El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre 
Tue Dec 17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre 
Wed Dec 18 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre 
Sat Dec 21 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center 
Sun Dec 22 San Diego, CA* Sycuan Casino Resort 
 *Date not produced by Live Nation

IL DIVO: A HOLIDAY SONG CELEBRATION 

Sat Nov 16 Ottawa, ON* EY Centre Sun Nov 17 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre Tue Nov 19 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center Wed Nov 20 New York, NY Beacon Theatre Fri Nov 22 Buffalo, NY Shea's Buffalo Theatre Sat Nov 23 Atlantic City, NJ* Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City Mon Nov 25 Montreal, QC Théâtre Saint Denis Tue Nov 26 Toronto, ON Queen Elizabeth Theater Fri Nov 29 Durham, NC DPAC Durham Sun Dec 01 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center Tue Dec 03 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre Wed Dec 04 Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre Fri Dec 06 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater Sat Dec 07 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre Tue Dec 10 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater Wed Dec 11 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater Fri Dec 13 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Sun Dec 15 El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre Tue Dec 17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Wed Dec 18 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Sat Dec 21 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Sun Dec 22 San Diego, CA* Sycuan Casino Resort  *Date not produced by Live Nation

About the Author

ajc.com

In Other News