Get half-off Uber rides to MARTA and Mercedes-Benz Stadium with code

0

Get half-off Uber rides to MARTA and Mercedes-Benz Stadium with code

View CaptionHide Caption
Curtis Compton/ccompton@ajc.com
Falcons fans can MARTA and Uber to games for half off.

MARTA and Uber are offering visitors to Mercedes-Benz Stadium a discount to Falcons games and other events.

The 50 percent-off discount is valid two hours before and six hours after the event, according to a news release. 

To get the deal: open the Uber app, select the nearest MARTA station — other than the Airport, Vine City and Dome/GWCC/Philips Arena/CNN Center stations, to which it doesn’t apply  —  and request UberX or UberPool. Then enter promotion code MARTA2MBS.

The applicable discount dates and times are:

· Tuesday, Oct. 3, 5 p.m. – 1 a.m. (Atlanta United match)

· Thursday, Oct. 12, 5:30 p.m. – 1:30 a.m. (Garth Brooks concert)

· Sunday, Oct 15, 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Falcons game)

· Sunday, Oct. 22, 2 p.m. – 10 p.m. (Atlanta United match)

· Sunday, Nov. 12, 2:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. (Falcons game)

· Sunday, Nov. 26, 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Falcons game)

· Saturday, Dec. 2, 2 p.m. – 10 p.m. (SEC championship)

· Sunday, Dec. 3, 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Falcons game)

· Thursday, Dec. 7, 6:30 p.m. – 2:30 a.m. (Falcons game)

· Saturday, Dec. 16, 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Celebration Bowl)

· Sunday, Dec. 31, 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.(Falcons game)

· Sunday, Jan. 1, 10:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. (Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl)

· Sunday, Jan. 8, 6 p.m. – 2 a.m. (College Football Playoff National Championship)

Contact MARTA at 404-848-5000 with any questions. 

Like Intown Atlanta News Now on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter

More on the Falcons:

Their comeback came back short and the Falcons are now 3-1.
View Comments 0

Weather and Traffic