Kristian Bush has a new pack of songs out for summer.

Kristian Bush releases ‘Summertime Six Pack’ ahead of tour with Rita Wilson

Kristian Bush’s June road run with pal and collaborator Rita Wilson kicks off Wednesday at Center Stage, and the Decatur-based country star has another seasonal offering for fans.

Bush just released “Summertime Six Pack,” a, well, six-song collection from his solo output that complements hot, sunny weather.

RELATED>> Dining with the Stars: Kristian Bush’s favorite Atlanta restaurants

Five of the songs are previously unreleased, while “Flip Flops” appeared on Bush’s 2015 “Southern Gravity” album.

Here is the track listing for the EP: 

  • “Dashboard Hula Girl”
  • “Coppertone and Chlorine”
  • “Bar With A Pool In It”
  • “In Between Disasters”
  • “Everybody Needs Their Beach” (feat. Dan Tyminski)
  • “Flip Flops”
  • Follow the AJC Music Scene on Facebook and Twitter.
  • Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

    Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.

    About the Author

    Melissa Ruggieri
    Melissa Ruggieri
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution staff writer Melissa Ruggieri covers music and entertainment news for the AJC. She remembers when MTV was awesome.