Jonas Brothers Announce 2019 'Happiness Begins' Tour The Jonas Brothers have announced a three month tour across the United States, beginning in August. The 40-city tour will kick off in Miami, Florida, and end at the Hollywood Bowl in California. The tour will be in support of their recently announced record, 'Happiness Begins,' which is scheduled to be released on June 7. This will be the trio’s first tour since the cancelation of their Jonas Brothers Live Tour in 2013. It was reportedly canceled due to

Jonas Brothers announce Atlanta concert on first North American tour in a decade

After stoking excitement with a few pop-up concerts in March – including Atlanta’s Tabernacle – the Jonas Brothers will embark on the 40-city “Happiness Begins” tour Aug. 7 in Miami.

The trio of Joe, Kevin and Nick Jonas will hit Atlanta at 7:30 p.m. Aug. 12 with guest Jordan McGraw for a show at State Farm Arena. This is the band’s first American headlining tour in nearly a decade (they played numerous dates in 2013 - including Atlanta - before canceling the remainder of the tour and going on hiatus).

Fans can register through 10 p.m. May 6 for the Verified Fan Pre-sale at https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/jonasbrothers. Those who receive a code will have access to tickets beginning at 10 a.m. May 8. The general on-sale is 10 a.m. May 10 via www.ticketmaster.com or www.livenation.com. Tickets are $29.95-$249.95.

Also, American Airlines AAdvantage Mastercard holders can purchase tickets during a pre-sale that begins at 10 a.m. May 7 and Tidal subscribers can access advance tickets at 10 a.m. May 9 at TIDAL.com/JonasBrothers.

In addition to the major tour, the JoBros will also release the comeback album “Happiness Begins” – their first since 2009 - on June 7. Fans who pre-order the album will receive instant downloads of the singles “Sucker” and “Cool.”

The band will perform “Sucker” on the Billboard Music Awards, airing May 1 at 8 p.m. on NBC, and also take the “Saturday Night Live” stage on May 11. 

Follow the AJC Music Scene on Facebook and Twitter.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena 

Friday, August 9, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Monday, August 12, 2019  Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena* 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena 

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Washington, DC Capital One Arena 

Saturday, August 17, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, August 23, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Saturday, August 31, 2019 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 13, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, September 14, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center

Monday, September 16, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center*

Thursday, September 26, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center*

Friday, September 27, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center*

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday, October 5, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

*Bebe Rexha not performing

Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.

About the Author

Melissa Ruggieri
Melissa Ruggieri
Atlanta Journal-Constitution staff writer Melissa Ruggieri covers music and entertainment news for the AJC. She remembers when MTV was awesome.  
X