Blink-182 and Lil Wayne will visit Atlanta this summer.

Blink-182 and Lil Wayne team for summer headlining tour that will visit Atlanta

The seemingly unusual combination of Blink-182 and Lil Wayne will hit the road this summer for a 38-city tour.

The outing will visit Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood on July 27. Neck Deep will join the two headliners on all dates of the tour.

As part of Live Nation’s National Concert Week, a limited number of $20 all-in tickets will be available until 10 p.m. May 7 while inventory lasts (NCW.LiveNation.com). 

Citi cardholders can access pre-sale tickets from 10 a.m. May 7 through 10 p.m. May 9 via www.citientertainment.com. The general on-sale is noon May 10 at www.livenation.com. Tickets are $37.50 - $127.50.

To announce their joint tour, Blink-182 and Lil Wayne released a video featuring a mash-up of their hits, “What’s My Age Again?” and “A Milli.”

Follow the AJC Music Scene on  Facebook and  Twitter

blink-182 and Lil Wayne 2019 North American Tour Dates: 

Thu Jun 27 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena 

Sat Jun 29 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre 

Sun Jun 30 Atlantic City, NJ Vans Warped Tour* 

Mon Jul 01 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center 

Wed Jul 03 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 

Fri Jul 05 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium 

Sat Jul 06 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion 

Sun Jul 07 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage* 

Tue Jul 09 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center* 

Wed Jul 10 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center 

Thu Jul 11 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live 

Sat Jul 13 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion 

Tue Jul 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center 

Wed Jul 17 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheatre 

Sat Jul 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 

Sun Jul 21 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion 

Tue Jul 23 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion 

Thu Jul 25 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre 

Fri Jul 26 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre 

Sat Jul 27 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood 

Mon Jul 29 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place 

Wed Jul 31 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 

Thu Aug 01 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater 

Fri Aug 02 Dallas, TX The Dos Equis Pavilion 

Sun Aug 04 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center* 

Mon Aug 05 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion 

Wed Aug 07 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 

Thu Aug 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum 

Tue Aug 27 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre 

Fri Aug 30 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater 

Sat Aug 31 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre 

Mon Sep 02 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre 

Wed Sep 04 Denver, CO Pepsi Center 

Fri Sep 06 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena* 

Sat Sep 07 Council Bluffs, IA Stir Cove* 

Sun Sep 08 Kansas City, MO Providence Medical Center Amphitheater 

Tue Sep 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre 

Fri Sept 13 Chicago, IL Riot Fest* 

Sat Sep 14 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 

Mon Sep 16 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center 

*blink-182 only

Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.

About the Author

Melissa Ruggieri
Melissa Ruggieri
Atlanta Journal-Constitution staff writer Melissa Ruggieri covers music and entertainment news for the AJC. She remembers when MTV was awesome.  
X