Tracking the Tigers on Twitter: Full list of Auburn football players, coaches

AUBURN, Ala. — It’s finally Auburn football game week, and no tool is better to track the action all season long than Twitter.

Auburn fans can follow game coverage through SEC Country’s crew ( @JFergusonAU, @LShute13@benjaminwolk and @SECCountryAU). They also can keep up with the official word from the program on the @AuburnFootball account.

Almost every Auburn football player and staff member are also on Twitter. For fans who want to keep tabs on their favorite Tigers or even the entire squad, we’ve assembled a full list with links for each player on Twitter.

MORE:  Auburn’s family feel hard to put into words, but Tiger recruits understand it

Auburn football-Auburn Tigers-Auburn-Jarrett Stidham
Jarrett Stidham has one of the biggest Twitter followings on Auburn’s roster. (Wade Rackley/Auburn Athletics)

Auburn football players on Twitter

1. DL Markaviest “Big Kat” Bryant: @BigkatB

3. WR Nate Craig-Myers: @NateCraig_AU

3. DL Marlon Davidson: @marlondavidson7

4. DL Jeff Holland: @holland_jeffery

5. DL Derrick Brown:  @DerrickBrownAU5

6. RB Devan Barrett:  @Devan_Barrett5

6. DB Carlton Davis:  @Carlton_Lowkey

8. QB Jarrett Stidham: @Jarrett_Stidham

9. RB Kam Martin:  @TeamKamMartin

11. WR Kyle Davis: @KDSZN

12. DB Jamel Dean:  @jmd0074

12. WR Eli Stove:  @elijahstove5

13. DB Javaris Davis:  @javariusdavis1

13. QB Sean White:  @SeanWhiteAU

14. DB Stephen Roberts: @trillforlife14

14. QB Malik Willis: @Willis_Malik7

15. DB Jordyn Peters:  @KingPete_X

16. QB Devin Adams: @D_Adams16

16. DB Malcolm Askew: @MacAskew4

17. WR Marquis McClain:  @Marquis_McClain

17. LB Chandler Wooten: @ItsMeWootang

18. DB Jayvaughn Myers:  @jayvaughn_myers

19. WR Noah Igbinoghene: @Noah_Igbo9

19. DB Nick Ruffin: @nickruffin20

20. DB Jeremiah Dinson: @New_EraJD3

21. RB Kerryon Johnson: @AyeyoKEJO

21. DB Traivon Leonard: @Tray_Leonard

22. DB John Broussard Jr.: @SirBroussard

23. WR Ryan Davis: @thaRD5

24. DB Daniel Thomas: @gamechanger021

25. FB Alex Medary: @AlexMedary

25. DB Jason Smith: @jsmithqb7

26. K Anders Carlson: @_anderscarlson_

27. FB Chandler Cox: @chandlercox10

28. DB Tray Matthews: @Trigga_Tray28

28. RB/WR JaTarvious Whitlow: @JatarviousW

29. DB Jaylen McGriff: @crimedawgII

30. LB Tre’ Williams: @Trew30_

31. K Sage Ledbetter: @SageLedbetter

32. RB Malik Miller: @Kemoni_Malik

32. DB Sam Sherrod: @samsherrod27

33. LB K.J. Britt: @K_Britt10

33. WR Will Hastings: @WillHastings7

36. RB Kamryn Pettway: @Uno_Kam

38. K Daniel Carlson: @DanielCarlson38

38. LB Conner Sibley: @ConnerSibley

39. LB Robert Muschamp: @robertmuschamp

40. RB Eugene Govan: @ThatKidGovan

42. FB Keenan Sweeney: @Keenan_Sweeney

42. LB Tre’ Threat: @t_threat36

43. P Ian Shannon: @ianshannon38

44. FB Rawlins Cleveland: @rawlinsclevelan

44. DB Raymond Lester: @Big_PlayRay

45. FB Chase Cramer: @cramer_chase

46. TE Caleb King: @Caleb_11King

47. TE John Samuel Shenker: @JsShenker

48. LB Montavious Atkinson: @Pob_Dos

48. RB C.J. Tolbert:  @_cjtolbert

49. LB Darrell Williams: @darrellw_

50. OL Casey Dunn: @caseydee50

51. LB Richard McBryde: @R_Mcbryde15

52. OL Nick Brahms: @Nick_Brahms

54. OL Kaleb Kim: @KalebKim

55. LB T.D. Moultry: @humble55_

56. DL Tashawn Manning:  @tashawn544

57. LB Deshaun Davis:  @_Davis_Boy12

58. LB Josh Shockley:  @josh_shockley

59. OL Brodarious Hamm:  @brodariousH

60. LS Bill Taylor:  @BillTaylor46

61. OL Ryan Meneely:  @MeneelyRyan

62. DL Jaunta’vius Johnson: @legacyneverdies

63. OL Peyton Nance: @peytonnance73

64. OL Mike Horton: @big_mike247

66. OL Bailey Sharp: @BaileySharp67

68. OL Austin Troxell: @austintroxell33

69. LS Ike Powell: @Ike_Powell60

70. OL Calvin Ashley: @Ca70_

73. OL Austin Golson:  @AustinGolson73

74. OL Wilson Bell: @7BigBell4

75. OL Trent Kelley: @twk1234

76. OL Prince Tega Wanogho: @tega441

77. OL Marquel Harrell: @BWAQuel

79. DL Andrew Williams: @DrewWill_79

80.  TE Sal Cannella: @salnells

81. WR Darius Slayton: @Young_Slay2

85. TE Jalen Harris: @jharris334

86. TE Tucker Brown: @BoinkDox55

87. WR Pace Ozmint: @POzmint

89. WR Griffin King: @griffinking89

91. DL Nick Coe: @NIckCoe_34

92. DL Alec Jackson: @_TheFuture7

94. DL Tyrone Truesdell: @Tyrone_Truesdel

95. DL Dontavius Russell: @russ_dont95

97. DL Gary Walker: @Garywalker96

99. FB Spencer Nigh: @spencernigh

Auburn football-Gus Malzahn-Auburn Tigers
Auburn coach Gus Malzahn has more than 190,000 Twitter followers. (Wade Rackley/Auburn Athletics)

Auburn football coaches and staff on Twitter

Head coach Gus Malzahn: @CoachGusMalzahn

Offensive coordinator Chip Lindsey: @CoachLindseyWDE

Running backs coach Tim Horton: @CoachTimHorton

Wide receivers coach Kodi Burns: @KodiBurns

Tight ends/H-backs coach and recruiting coordinator Larry Porter: @CoachLPorter

Offensive line coach Herb Hand: @CoachHand

Defensive line coach Rodney Garner: @coachg76

Linebackers coach Travis Williams: @T_WILL4REAL

Defensive backs coach Greg Brown: @CoachBrownAU

Strength and conditioning coach Ryan Russell: @CoachRussellAU

Offensive analyst Brian Blackmon: @BrianBlackmonAU

Defensive analyst Devin Ducote: @CoachDucote

Defensive analyst Brandon Wheeling: @CoachWheeling

Special teams analyst Eric Munoz: @CoachEricMunoz

Offensive graduate assistant Jonathan Wallace: @CoachWallaceAU

Defensive graduate assistant Craig Sanders: @CoachSanders_

Defensive graduate assistant Charles Moore: @AU_CoachMoore

Director of player development Jorrell Bostrom: @jorrell76

Assistant director of player development Kenneth Carter: @CarterEstates92

Director of high school relations Doug Goodwin: @goodwin_coach

Video coordinator Bo Larkin: @BoLarkin

Assistant athletic director for football Patrick Suddes: @PatrickSuddes

Director of football operations Brett Whiteside: @BWhitesideAU

Director of player personnel Stefan Schmidt: @StefanSchmidtAU

Director of recruiting operations Mollie Moore: @mollieamoore

Team chaplain Chette Williams:  @ChetteW

The post Tracking the Tigers on Twitter: Full list of Auburn football players, coaches appeared first on SEC Country.

Support real journalism. Support local journalism. Subscribe to The Atlanta Journal-Constitution today. See offers.

Your subscription to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution funds in-depth reporting and investigations that keep you informed. Thank you for supporting real journalism.

X