How Fulton County precincts voted in the 2018 Gubernatorial election

By Emily Merwin DiRico, Saurabh Datar and Jonathan Cox

Fulton County precinct-level results for the Nov. 6, 2018 Gubernatorial race between Stacey Abrams, Brian Kemp and Ted Metz.

Hover or tap precincts to view their results.

Related: State-wide county-level results map | Precinct results for all Georgia counties