breaking news

Rain heads to metro Atlanta; severe thunderstorm watch in N. Georgia

Governor declares state of emergency for 13 GA counties ahead of hurricane Matthew

The state of emergency includes Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Charlton, Chatham, Effingham, Evans, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh and Wayne counties.
View Comments 0