Log In
COMMENTS0
Breaking News

Contact Us

Newspaper Subscriber Services



Circulation Customer Care

  • For Print Subscriptions, including delivery issues and vacations stops, Call 1-800-933-9771, email customercare@ajc.com or visit ajcdelivers.com
  • For Digital Subscriptions & Digital Access to AJCepaper and myAJC.com, Call 1-855-554-8289
  • For New Subscriptions- 1-800-933-9771, ajcdelivers.com/subscribe
  • Retail Sales Hotline- 404-526-2277

 

Newsroom Contacts

 

Newsroom sections

 

Helpful links

Online and Newsroom Services

Advertising Services



Advertising Contacts



Leadership Team

  • Publisher, Atlanta Journal-Constitution – Michael Joseph, 404-526-5892, michael.joseph@ajc.com
  • General Manager, Atlanta Journal-Constitution – Brian Cooper, 404-526-5123, bcooper@ajc.com
  • Editor, Atlanta Journal-Constitution - Kevin Riley, 404-526-2161, kriley@ajc.com
    *please contact for feedback regarding news/editorial content
  • Publisher, Verticals – Amy Glennon, 404-526-7237, aglennon@ajc.com
  • Senior Vice President, Audience & Group Lead/CMG Newspapers – Mark Medici, 404-526-2804, mark.medici@ajc.com
    *please contact for feedback regarding your pint/digital subscription
  • Vice President, Shared Audience/Print Products - Bill Nagel, 404-526-5885, bill.nagel@coxinc.com.
    *please contact for feedback regarding delivery of your newspaper
  • Vice President, Fulfillment – Joe McKinnon, 770-263-3805, jmckinnon@ajc.com
  • Vice President, Advertising Sales – Eric Myers, 404-526-5780, eric.myers@ajc.com
  • Vice President, Marketing – Amy Chown, 404-526-7214, achown@ajc.com
  • Director of Business Operations – Tom Gutmann, 404-526-5037, tgutmann@ajc.com


Media Inquiries



Opinion / Editorial Board